-->

Shuvo Bibaho Dates 2018 - 2019, শুভ বিবাহ দিন ও সময় 1425

Shuvo Bibaho ( শুভ বিবাহ )  Dates and Times 1425 and bengali Shuvo Bibaho Date 1425 and Shuvo Bibaho Calendar for Kolkata state of West Bengal in India. Shuvo Bibaho 1425 Year are mention particularly with Bengali panjika. Bengali Shuvo Bibaho Calendar 1425 (2018 - 2019), Shuvo Bibaho panjika,1429 Shuvo Bibaho Bangla Calendar, Shuvo Bibaho Bengali Calendar with Bengali and English Month.

Shuvo Bibaho Dates
Bengali Hindu weeding dates Calendar 1425, 2018 & 2019 , Shuvo Bibaho Bengali calendar 1425 Date and Time, Bengali 1425 Shuvo Bibaho Calendar Every Day Use. All Bengali 1425 Shuvo Bibaho Calendar.শুভ বিবাহের দিন ও তারিখ ১৪২৫, শুভ বিবাহ, শুভ বিবাহ ক্যালেন্ডার ]

Baisakh (বৈশাখ)

➦ April - May, 2018

5 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 19th April ( Thursday),

6 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 20th April ( Friday ) ,

11 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 25th April (Wednesday),
12 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 26th April (Thursday),
13 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 27th April (Friday),

14 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 28th April (Saturday),

15 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 29th April (Sunday)

27 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 11th May (Friday)
28 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) 12th May(Saturday)

Jaistho (জ্যৈষ্ঠ)

May- June 2018

🔺 No Marriage Date (মলমাস জন্য বিবাহ নিষিদ্ধ)

Aashar (আষাঢ়)
June -July , 2018

03 Aashar (আষাঢ়), 1425 (18th June ,2018 , Monday)
14
Aashar (আষাঢ়), 1425 (29th June, 2018 , Friday )
20 Aashar (আষাঢ়) , 1425 (05th July, 2018, Thursday )
21 Aashar (আষাঢ়) , 1425 (06th July, 2018, Friday )
22 Aashar (আষাঢ়) , 1425 (07th July, 2018, Saturday )
25 Aashar (আষাঢ়), 1425 (10th July, 2018, Tuesday)


Shraban (শ্রাবন)
➦ July - Agust 2018
1 Shraban (শ্রাবন), 1425 (18 July, 2018, Wednesday)
15 Shraban (শ্রাবন), 1425 (1 August, 2018, Wednesday)
17 Shraban (শ্রাবন), 1425 (3 August, 2018, Friday)
20 Shraban (শ্রাবন), 1425 (6 August, 2018, Monday)
26 Shraban (শ্রাবন), 1425(12 August, 2018, Sunday)
27 Shraban (শ্রাবন), 1425 (13 August, 2018, Monday)

29 Shraban (শ্রাবন), 1425 (15 August, 2018, Wednesday)



Bhadra (ভাদ্র)
August - September
   
🔺 No Marriage Date
   
Aashin (আশ্বিন)
September - Octember 2018
🔺 No Marriage Date

Kartik (কার্ত্তিক)
Octembar - November 2018
🔺 No Marriage Date


Agrahan (অগ্রায়ান)
➦ November - December 2018
December, 2018
1 Agrahan (অগ্রায়ান), 1425 ( 18 November 2018, Sunday)
2 Agrahan (অগ্রায়ান), 1425 ( 19 November 2018, Monday)
7 Agrahan (অগ্রায়ান), 1425 ( 24 November 2018, Saturday)
15 Agrahan (অগ্রায়ান), 1425 ( 2 December 2018, Sunday)
23 Agrahan (অগ্রায়ান), 1425 ( 10 December 2018, Monday)
Poush (পৌষ)
December 2018 - January2019
🔺 No Marriage Date

Maagh (মাঘ)
January - February 2019
2 Maagh (মাঘ) , 1425 (17 January 2019, Thursday)
10 Maagh (মাঘ) , 1425 (25 January 2019, Friday)
11 Maagh (মাঘ) , 1425 (26 January 2019, Saturday)
12 Maagh (মাঘ) , 1425 (27 January 2019, Sunday)
13 Maagh (মাঘ) , 1425 (28 January 2019, Monday)
15 Maagh (মাঘ) , 1425 (30 January 2019, Wednesday)
25 Maagh (মাঘ) , 1425 (9 February 2019, Saturday)

Phalgun (ফাল্গুন)
February - March 2019
6 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (19 February 2019, Tuesday)
8 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (21 February 2019, Thursday)
12 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (25 February 2019, Monday)
13 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (26 February 2019, Tuesday)
22 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (7 March 2019, Thursday)
23 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (8 March 2019, Fridayday)
27 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (12 March 2019, Tuesday)
28 Phalgun (ফাল্গুন), 1425 (13 March 2019, Wednesday)

Chaitra (চৈত্র)
March - April 2019

🔺 No Marriage Date

Check - Shuvo Bibaho Dates 2019 - 2020, শুভ বিবাহ দিন 1426
You May Like Also Also Like This

Post a comment

14 Comments

  1. Hey Malin, when are the marriage dates for 1425 Baisakh (বৈশাখ) going to be updated ? :-)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Date on April and May surely correct?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Can you let me know the wedding timing of 9th and 10th December 2018??

    ReplyDelete
  4. Can you let me know the weadding the calendar will be prepressed in 1426 years ??

    ReplyDelete
  5. আমাকে বাংলা 1426 বিবাহ তারিখ জানান ।

    ReplyDelete
  6. Hi, can you confirm which panjika you followed for the dates, because in some website december 10th is there but in some december 15th

    ReplyDelete
  7. Any one can confirm me that in 2019 after march what are date available for Bengali marriage???

    ReplyDelete
  8. Ye Dates ekdom correct hote hai na???

    ReplyDelete
  9. please update marriage date for April onward 2019

    ReplyDelete
  10. Can u show me wedding date on November 2019 ?

    ReplyDelete
  11. Can you let me know the wedding time of 21 februray 2019??

    ReplyDelete
  12. Dujoner i mangolik ache 27th falgun evening e kono logno ache ???please tell me

    ReplyDelete